Louise's reviews


Feb 2021

Kids Cooking: Salmon Wellington (6-17 Years)


I loved the chef she helped me with everything I needed and was great with the cooking herself

Kids Cooking: Salmon Wellington (6-17 Years) review by Justin Chenu

Feb 2021

A Perfect Roast Dinner at Home


Really fun and engaging and helpful waiting for me each time to catch up thanky kou Anne Marie

Cooking workshop review by Louise Chenu

Mar 2021

Make Choux Buns at Home


Justin really enjoyed his lesson. The teacher was very patient with him. Delicious
Thank you.

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Louise Chenu

Mar 2021

Cook Katsu Curry and Rice


Thank you so much. I loved doing this and my family and I really enjoyed eating it Anne Marie was really patient.

Cook Katsu Curry and Rice review by Louise Chenu

Mar 2021

Make Handmade Lasagna at Home


Luca was great fun and engaging he helped me each step as I went i managed to do the lasagne really well my whole ‍‍ family liked it we even all had seconds ❤ thank-you luca.

Make Handmade Lasagna at Home review by Louise Chenu Sydney

Mar 2021

Make Sushi at Home


I loved the session I have learnt to make a great dish . We learnt 6 types of sushi

Make Sushi at Home review by Louise Chenu

Mar 2021

Make Lentil Pakoras at Home


Thank you Anne Marie for being so kind. I really enjoyed the lesson. Delicious food

Make Lentil Pakoras at Home review by Louise Chenu

May 2021

Make Ravioli at Home


Great lesson, fabulously patient and friendly teacher, Anne Marie wasexcellent: fun and well-paced, step by step guidance with really clear demonstrations. Thoroughly enjoyed it :) Would recommend it to anyone keen to try.

Make Ravioli at Home review by Simon Goodfellow
We use our own and 3rd party cookies on this site to improve your experience and for personalised advertising. By clicking ‘OK’, you consent to use of our cookies. You can change your preferences here
1E57MXLBSX b30fa37a8c654059964d2a78c24cea95 production GB aberdeen birmingham bournemouth brighton bristol cardiff coventry edinburgh glasgow leeds liverpool london manchester newcastle reading southampton