Clare's reviews


Feb 2021

Cocktails at Home: Who's for a Pornstar Martini?


Fab evening! Tosh was great and managed to control us well . Interaction with the bar from afar was seamless. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The cocktails were delicious. The girls all thought it was the best night in ever and a great way to celebrate a lockdown birthday. 5 stars ⭐️

Cocktail workshop review by Clare Wiseman

Feb 2021

Drawing class


Fun, interesting class with good tutor. I will definitely delve deeper into the world of sketchnoting

Feb 2021

Bake Chocolate Brownies at Home


Lovely class to do with children. Instructor is very warm and welcoming and ensures that everybody feels included and can go at their own pace. Brownies went down a treat :-)

Mar 2021

Cook Katsu Curry and Rice


We are really enjoying these classes which are helping my teenage son gain confidence in the kitchen. Katsu curry was yummy. We will definitely be making again :-)

Mar 2021

Cook Indian Dishes at Home: Dhal and Naan


Love these classes, Dahl was amazing and we learnt how to make lovely Naan bread

Apr 2021

A Perfect Roast Dinner at Home


Always love Anne-Marie’s classes. This one was fab my teenage son can now make a roast dinner. What more could I ask? ‍♀️

May 2021

Cook Chinese Dumplings from Scratch


Amazing and relatively easy to do my son ate them all within 5 mins of them being cooked which is a sure fire sign of deliciousness

May 2021

Make a Lemon Meringue Pie at Home


Another fab class from Anne-Marie and a very nostalgic dish that I have never made before. Yummy

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Clare Wiseman
We use our own and 3rd party cookies on this site to improve your experience and for personalised advertising. By clicking ‘OK’, you consent to use of our cookies. You can change your preferences here
1E57MXLBSX b30fa37a8c654059964d2a78c24cea95 production GB aberdeen birmingham bournemouth brighton bristol cardiff coventry edinburgh glasgow leeds liverpool london manchester newcastle reading southampton